Loading...

aenm

 photo

Personal info

Rank 2
SilverStar
Serbia and Montenegro
SNG

Stats

Statuses: 31
Following: 0
Followers: 122
Likes: 0
Comments: 38
fighting variance with volume.

Statuses


 photo
aenm
1394 days ago
today nothing different then yesterday: huge setback to BR. im in terrible shape. ah yeah, saw some1 had 21 min 6 handed hyper. Buy-In: $1.40/$0.10 USD 6 players Total Prize Pool: $8.40 USD Tournament started 2013/02/10 10:09:02 CET [2013/02/10 4:09:02 ET] Tournament finished 2013/02/10 10:31:55 CET [2013/02/10 4:31:55 ET] .
0
 photo
aenm
1395 days ago
terrible day yesterday. got awaken by retarded room mate and his friend, for some crap, 2 hours before my usual get up time. nervous and sleepy rest of the day, played totally horrible, made a huge set back to my BR. this aint happening again.
1
 photo
aenm
1396 days ago
min cashed in most MTT rebuys, solid on SNG/MTTs, hypers plus as usual, but Sunday Mill sats killed me. need to work on those mucho.
0
 photo
aenm
1397 days ago
variance gave up on me in MTTs, i screwed up on SNG/MTTs, i totally f'd up in Sunday mill sat with a terrybad move, but again, 6handed HT were there to make things even. maybe i should stick to them? :)
0
 photo
aenm
1398 days ago
84th place in 1$ rebuy for 66$, 1st place paid 8100$. cold deck + table full of maniacs. ah well, tomorrow is another day.
0

Join tiltbook now

  • 23292 users
  • 32 supernova Elites
  • And players who actually win pre-rakeback
  • They all share their poker lives on TiltBook
Make A +EV Decision Now
Contact: support@tiltbook.com