Loading...

akushy

 photo

Personal info

Rank 1
BronzeStar
Canada
CASH

Stats

Statuses: 6
Following: 0
Followers: 31
Likes: 0
Comments: 0
just a new poker player hahaha
cant wait to see how everyone is and to compete in serious tournaments

Statuses


 photo
akushy
1301 days ago
Poker Room: Pokerstars Freeroll Name: BonusBonusBonus Freeroll Game-Type: Hold'em Tournament-Id: 724448838 Max. players: 10000 Prizepool: $10 Buy-in: free Password: W88MCMBCBVV
0
 photo
akushy
1329 days ago
I`ll be your daily password announcer for freerolls on pokerstars so follow me!
0
 photo
akushy
1329 days ago
Date & Time: Sunday, April 21, 2013 21:00 GMT / 23:00 CET / 17:00 EST Name/ID: BankrollMob Leaderboard $25 Freeroll (ID: 710630243) Prize: $25 Game: HoldEm NL Password: 2XYD
0
 photo
akushy
1329 days ago
Everyone Good Luck on PokerStars!!!
0
 photo
akushy
1336 days ago
and some xbox :o?
0

Join tiltbook now

  • 23308 users
  • 32 supernova Elites
  • And players who actually win pre-rakeback
  • They all share their poker lives on TiltBook
Make A +EV Decision Now
Contact: support@tiltbook.com