Loading...

almeida3245

 photo

Personal info

Rank 1
BronzeStar
Portugal
23
CASH

Stats

Statuses: 3
Following: 7
Followers: 24
Likes: 0
Comments: 5
Hi i´m a poker player :D

Statuses


 photo
almeida3245
1291 days ago
Site: PokerStars Date & Time: Thursday, May 23, 2013 15:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST Name/ID: BankrollMob Leaderboard $25 Freeroll (ID: 723935251) Prize: $25 Game: HoldEm NL Password: HWZ3
0
 photo
almeida3245
1294 days ago
Hi :) Poker!!!
0

Join tiltbook now

  • 23290 users
  • 32 supernova Elites
  • And players who actually win pre-rakeback
  • They all share their poker lives on TiltBook
Make A +EV Decision Now
Contact: support@tiltbook.com