Loading...

chertic11

 photo

Personal info

Rank 7
BronzeStar
Romania
SNG

Stats

Statuses: 368
Following: 10052
Followers: 1401
Likes: 5309
Comments: 62

Statuses


 photo
chertic11
703 days ago
pokerstrategy freelancer freeroll password?
0
 photo
chertic11
1287 days ago
moreev pass: pokerquiz
0
 photo
chertic11
1288 days ago
Poker Room: Pokerstars Freeroll Name: BonusBonusBonus Freeroll Game-Type: Hold'em Tournament-Id: 724448851 Startingtime: 29-05-2013 6pm Countdown: 5min Max. players: 10000 Prizepool: $10 Buy-in: free Password: ERTVWEBCBVV
0
 photo
chertic11
1289 days ago
$10 PokerOwned Freeroll password:13897
0
 photo
chertic11
1292 days ago
Site: PokerStars Date & Time: Saturday, May 25, 2013 19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST Name/ID: BankrollMob Leaderboard $25 Freeroll (ID: 723935340) Prize: $25 Game: HoldEm NL Password: ULM1
0

Join tiltbook now

  • 23297 users
  • 32 supernova Elites
  • And players who actually win pre-rakeback
  • They all share their poker lives on TiltBook
Make A +EV Decision Now
Contact: support@tiltbook.com