Loading...

doondee

 photo

Personal info

Rank 1
BronzeStar
Hungary
HU SNG

Stats

Statuses: 5
Following: 0
Followers: 50
Likes: 0
Comments: 0

Statuses


 photo
doondee
1320 days ago
$250 Freeroll Every Friday and Saturday on RSP More Info: http://goo.gl/Nhwj2 Tournament Name: $250 Weekend Freeroll Date: Every Friday and Saturday Reg.Open - 18:00 EET / 17:00 CET (need fast to register) Start - 19:00 EET / 18:00 CET Prize: $250
0
 photo
doondee
1320 days ago
*** 5 Free Spins Today and Every Saturday(RS) *** Today(27/04) free spins on Aztec Idols Slot More Info here: http://goo.gl/Z6X9K This is your chance to win money without any risk: no deposit needed, all winnings is yours with no requirements! All winnings are REAL MONEY and can be use at Poker,Casino,Sportsbetting and etc April, 27th: 5 free spins on Aztec Idols Slot NOTE: Players from Poland, Bosnia and Gerzegovina are eligible for this promotion only if they have made a successful deposit to their Red Star account at any time before or during the promotion
0
 photo
doondee
1323 days ago
domain pokerfreerolls24.com + fb fan page for sale. Contacts info@ngdev.lt
0

Join tiltbook now

  • 23299 users
  • 32 supernova Elites
  • And players who actually win pre-rakeback
  • They all share their poker lives on TiltBook
Make A +EV Decision Now
Contact: support@tiltbook.com