Loading...

gatocapelo

 photo

Personal info

Rank 1
BronzeStar
Argentina
SNG

Stats

Statuses: 1
Following: 18
Followers: 38
Likes: 0
Comments: 1

Statuses


 photo
gatocapelo
1323 days ago
PokerStars Fecha y Hora: Domingo, 21 de abril 2013 19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST Nombre / ID: BankrollMob Leaderboard $ 25 Freeroll (ID: 710630213) Premio: $ 25 Pass: TNW6
0

Join tiltbook now

  • 23290 users
  • 32 supernova Elites
  • And players who actually win pre-rakeback
  • They all share their poker lives on TiltBook
Make A +EV Decision Now
Contact: support@tiltbook.com