Loading...

jointerul

 photo

Personal info

Rank 2
BronzeStar
Romania
CASH

Stats

Statuses: 14
Following: 0
Followers: 131
Likes: 0
Comments: 11
poker

Statuses


 photo
jointerul
1331 days ago
JB Casino and poker Freebuy pass ?
0
 photo
jointerul
1335 days ago
Site: PokerStars Date & Time: Friday, April 12, 2013 15:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST Name/ID: BankrollMob Leaderboard $25 Freeroll (ID: 710630144) Prize: $25 Game: HoldEm NL Password: 8KYH
0
 photo
jointerul
1335 days ago
heyy all ! i have a question if somebody can help me .... where do i have to play to win tickets for tournaments ? any kind of tournament .... 100K privilege , pokeroff , .... etc
0
 photo
jointerul
1335 days ago
heyy all ! i have a question if somebody can help me .... where do i have to play to win tickets for tournaments ? any kind of tournament .... 100K privilege , pokeroff , .... etc
0
 photo
jointerul
1336 days ago
Bankrollmob 22:00 pass : PLG8
0

Join tiltbook now

  • 23299 users
  • 32 supernova Elites
  • And players who actually win pre-rakeback
  • They all share their poker lives on TiltBook
Make A +EV Decision Now
Contact: support@tiltbook.com