Loading...

kingwayney

 photo

Personal info

Rank 2
ChromeStar
United Kingdom
31
MTT

Stats

Statuses: 11
Following: 120
Followers: 52
Likes: 31
Comments: 4
lefty, painter, finished 31st scoop main event 35000 runners won ticket from 10cent satillite ,3500 runners

Statuses


 photo
kingwayney
326 days ago
PokerStars Tournament #1419725614, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $1.00/$1.00/$0.20 USD 5496 players Total Prize Pool: $10992.00 USD Tournament started 2016/01/01 21:00:00 WET [2016/01/01 16:00:00 ET] Dear kingwayney, You finished the tournament in 24th place.
0
 photo
kingwayney
420 days ago
Getting close PokerStars Tournament #1331705038, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $10.00/$1.00 USD 30215 players Total Prize Pool: $302150.00 USD Tournament started 2015/10/11 18:30:00 WET [2015/10/11 13:30:00 ET] Tournament finished 2015/10/12 5:28:37 WET 370th : kingwayney (United Kingdom),
0

Join tiltbook now

  • 23292 users
  • 32 supernova Elites
  • And players who actually win pre-rakeback
  • They all share their poker lives on TiltBook
Make A +EV Decision Now
Contact: support@tiltbook.com