Loading...

milevski94

 photo

Personal info

Rank 2
BronzeStar
Romania
22
SNG

Stats

Statuses: 14
Following: 0
Followers: 91
Likes: 0
Comments: 6
I'm a boy from Romania , 18years old ...

Statuses


 photo
milevski94
1328 days ago
bad beat ...
 photo
0
 photo
milevski94
1329 days ago
PokerStars 15:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST Name/ID: Bankroll $25 Freeroll (ID: 710630150) Password: 4VUI
0

Join tiltbook now

  • 23299 users
  • 32 supernova Elites
  • And players who actually win pre-rakeback
  • They all share their poker lives on TiltBook
Make A +EV Decision Now
Contact: support@tiltbook.com