Loading...

nuts1

 photo

Personal info

Rank 1
BronzeStar
Portugal
35
SNG

Stats

Statuses: 4
Following: 77
Followers: 31
Likes: 160
Comments: 2

Statuses


 photo
nuts1
1267 days ago
PokerStars : dia 15, 2013 : 22:00 MSK PokerNews World Record. $9000 ID:746386034 Pass: aa546g
0
 photo
nuts1
1295 days ago
Site: PokerStars Date & Time: Saturday, May 18, 2013 15:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST Name/ID: BankrollMob Leaderboard $25 Freeroll (ID: 723935246) Prize: $25 Game: HoldEm NL Password:9AKA
0
 photo
nuts1
1297 days ago
Site: PokerStars Date & Time: Thursday, May 16, 2013 13:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 09:00 EST Name/ID: BankrollMob Leaderboard $25 Freeroll (ID: 723935212) Prize: $25 Game: HoldEm NL Password:9FSR
0

Join tiltbook now

  • 23286 users
  • 32 supernova Elites
  • And players who actually win pre-rakeback
  • They all share their poker lives on TiltBook
Make A +EV Decision Now
Contact: support@tiltbook.com