Loading...

pedi

 photo

Personal info

Rank 1
Iran, Islamic Republic of

Stats

Statuses: 1
Following: 65
Followers: 45
Likes: 17
Comments: 5

Statuses


 photo
pedi
1338 days ago
PokerStars Date & Time: Thursday, April 11, 2013 19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST Name/ID: BankrollMob Leaderboard $25 Freeroll (ID: 710630203) Prize: $25 Game: HoldEm NL Password: PLG8
0

Join tiltbook now

  • 23307 users
  • 32 supernova Elites
  • And players who actually win pre-rakeback
  • They all share their poker lives on TiltBook
Make A +EV Decision Now
Contact: support@tiltbook.com