Loading...

rolandos20

 photo

Personal info

Rank 2
BronzeStar
Cyprus
SNG

Stats

Statuses: 10
Following: 34
Followers: 40
Likes: 9
Comments: 10
I m very good man and players :) thats it :D

Statuses


 photo
rolandos20
1302 days ago
Hello, somebody knows what happened? im 2 times qualifiqued for the EPT Barcelona satellite... so now ?:)
0
 photo
rolandos20
1308 days ago
EPTlive Password: ulusu
0
 photo
rolandos20
1309 days ago
kosziii :D
 photo
0
 photo
rolandos20
1309 days ago
On: Pokerstars Tournament Name or Id: EPTLive Freeroll / 728879781 Date/Time: 06.05.2013 / 21:35 CET ; 22:35 EET ; 00:35 MSK. Prize: $1.500 in tickets Password: kalfon
0
 photo
rolandos20
1311 days ago
daily tiltbook password pls?
0

Join tiltbook now

  • 23296 users
  • 32 supernova Elites
  • And players who actually win pre-rakeback
  • They all share their poker lives on TiltBook
Make A +EV Decision Now
Contact: support@tiltbook.com