Loading...

slideways01

 photo

Personal info

Rank 2
SilverStar
New Zealand
MTT

Stats

Statuses: 7
Following: 0
Followers: 77
Likes: 0
Comments: 0
Poker

Statuses


 photo
slideways01
1340 days ago
PokerStars Tournament #709687512, No Limit Hold'em Super Satellite Buy-In: 250 FPP 3157 players Total Prize Pool: 789250 FPP Target Tournament #714010003 1127 tickets to the target tournament Tournament started 2013/04/08 5:01:00 NZT [2013/04/07 13:01:00 ET] Dear slideways01, You finished the tournament in 1st place. You qualified to play in Tournament #714010003 and are automatically registered for it. See Tournament #714010003 Lobby for further details. If you choose to unregister from this tournament your account will be credited with T-USD 11.00. Tournament US Dollars can be used to buy into any tournament. Visit our web site at http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/tournaments/ for more details. Congratulations! Thank you for participating.
0
 photo
slideways01
1340 days ago
PokerStars Tournament #709687551, No Limit Hold'em Super Satellite Buy-In: 100 FPP 7763 players Total Prize Pool: 776300 FPP Target Tournament #709687512 3105 tickets to the target tournament Tournament started 2013/04/08 4:31:00 NZT [2013/04/07 12:31:00 ET] Dear slideways01, You finished the tournament in 1st place. You qualified to play in Tournament #709687512 and are automatically registered for it. See Tournament #709687512 Lobby for further details. Congratulations! Thank you for participating.
0
 photo
slideways01
1345 days ago
so started with $0 came 10th out 6600 in a full tilt freeroll gave me $3.75 bought into $2.20 $8k garunteed on pokerstars n now going to atleast get $12... tourney still going. not bad for starting with nothing :)
0
 photo
slideways01
1346 days ago
PokerStars Tournament #710139511, No Limit Hold'em Buy-In: $1.00/$0.10 USD 122 players Total Prize Pool: $122.00 USD Tournament started 2013/04/02 0:00:00 NZT [2013/04/01 7:00:00 ET] Dear slideways01, You finished the tournament in 4th place. A USD 10.98 award has been credited to your Real Money account. Congratulations! Thank you for participating.
0
 photo
slideways01
1347 days ago
where do the passwords show for freerolls??
0

Join tiltbook now

  • 23300 users
  • 32 supernova Elites
  • And players who actually win pre-rakeback
  • They all share their poker lives on TiltBook
Make A +EV Decision Now
Contact: support@tiltbook.com