Loading...

TIBO0077

 photo

Personal info

Rank 2
BronzeStar
Hungary
HU SNG

Stats

Statuses: 40
Following: 33
Followers: 107
Likes: 0
Comments: 0
csa én egy igazi póker játékosnak tartom magam pár éve játszom, fő profilom a texas holdem, de nem idegen tőlem az omaha In Hungary, I am 47 years old and playing poker for 9 years but at a low level

Statuses


 photo
TIBO0077
1223 days ago
0
 photo
TIBO0077
1293 days ago
PONTOS IDŐ 18:48 GMT Honlap: PokerStars Dátum és idő: Kedd, május 21, 2013 19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST Név / ID: BankrollMob Leaderboard $ 25 Freeroll (ID: 723935336) Díj: $ 25 Játék: HoldEm NL Jelszó: NVI2
0
 photo
TIBO0077
1293 days ago
Honlap: PokerStars Dátum és idő: Kedd, május 21, 2013 15:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST Név / ID: BankrollMob Leaderboard $ 25 Freeroll (ID: 723935249) Díj: $ 25 Játék: HoldEm NL Jelszó: YJA9
0
 photo
TIBO0077
1295 days ago
Poker freeroll passwords + Join
CURRENT TIME 08:55 GMT Site: PokerStars Date & Time: Sunday, May 19, 2013 09:00 GMT / 11:00 CET / 05:00 EST Name/ID: BankrollMob Leaderboard $25 Freeroll (ID: 723935183) Prize: $25 Game: HoldEm NL Password: HGQ6
0
 photo
TIBO0077
1302 days ago
CURRENT TIME 14:47 GMT Site: PokerStars Date & Time: Sunday, May 12, 2013 15:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST Name/ID: BankrollMob Leaderboard $25 Freeroll (ID: 723935239) Prize: $25 Game: HoldEm NL Password: POY4
0

Join tiltbook now

  • 23290 users
  • 32 supernova Elites
  • And players who actually win pre-rakeback
  • They all share their poker lives on TiltBook
Make A +EV Decision Now
Contact: support@tiltbook.com